

Internal Complaints Committee Members, Miranda House, University of Delhi

Year	Name	Designation
2022-23	Dr. Renu Arora	Chairperson
2022-23	Dr. Bashabi Gupta	Faculty Member
	Dr. Elangbam Geetanjali (On Leave)	Reserved Category Observer
	Dr. Bilasini Devi Naorem (Acting)	Reserved Category Observer
	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Group C Staff member
	Ms. Geeta Rani	Group D Staff member
	Ms. Anu Narula	Advocate, External Member
2021-22	Dr. Renu Arora	Chairperson
	Dr. Bashabi Gupta	Faculty Member
	Dr. Elangbam Geetanjali (On Leave)	Reserved Category Observer
	Dr. Bilasini Devi Naorem (Acting)	January Company
	Mr. Sunil Kumar	Group C Staff member
	Ms. Geeta Rani	Group D Staff member
	Ms. Anu Narula	Advocate, External Member
	Ms. Ishita Gupta	Student Representative/ IInd Yr
	Ms. Jyotsana Yadav	Student Representative/ Ist Yr
	Ms. Tejika Choudhary	Student Representative/ Ist Yr
2020-21	Du Cydashna Dhattashaura	Chairmanan
2020-21	Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya	Chairperson Fourthy Morehon
	Dr. Bashabi Gupta	Faculty Member
	Dr. Elangbam Geetanjali	Reserved Category Observer
	Mr. Jyoti Prakash	Group C Staff member
	Mrs Neelam Thukral	Group D Staff member
	Ms. Anu Narula	Advocate, External Member
	Ms. Bhavika Sachan.	Student Representative/ IInd Yr
	Ms. Neha Chaudhary.	Student Representative/ IInd Yr
	Ms. Vanshika	Student Representative / Ist Yr.
2019-20	Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya	Chairperson
	Dr. Bashabi Gupta	Faculty Member
	Dr. Elangbam Geetanjali	Reserved Category Observer



	Mr. Jyoti Prakash	Group C Staff member
	Mrs Neelam Thukral	Group D Staff member
	Ms. Anu Narula	Advocate, External Member
	Ms. Soumya Sharma	Student Representative/
	January January	Ist Yr
	Ms. Tanshi Chawala	Student Representative/
		IInd Yr
	Ms. Aparajita Shah	Student Representative/
	1 3	IIIrd Yr
		Student Representative/
		IInd Yr
2018-19	Dr. Sudeshna Bhattacharya	Chairperson
	Dr. Bilasini Naorem	Faculty Member Observer
	Dr. Reena Kannojiya	Reserved Category Observer
	Mr. Jyoti Prakash	Group C Staff member
	Mrs Neelam Thukral	Group D Staff member
	Ms. Anu Narula	Advocate, External Member
	Ms.Jayashree Nazary	Student Representative/
		IInd Yr
	Ms. Khushi Agarwal	Student Representative/
		IInd Yr
	Ms. Shivani Yadav	Student Representative/
		IInd Yr
2017-18	Dr. Reena Kannojiya	Reserved Category Observer
	Mr. Jyoti Prakash	Group C Staff member
	Mrs Neelam Thukral	Group D Staff member
	Ms. Anu Narula	Advocate, External Member
	Ms. Muskan Dhar	Student Representative/
		Ist Yr
	Ms. Medhavi Srivastava	Student Representative/
		IInd Yr
	Ms. Reetika	Student Representative/
		IIIrd Yr
2016-17	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda	Chairperson
	Dr. Bilasini Naorem	Faculty Member Observer
	Dr. Reena Kannojiya	Reserved Category Observer
	Mr. Balkishan Srivastava	Group C Staff member
	Mrs Neeru Handa	Group D Staff member
	Ms. Anu Narula	Advocate, External Member
	Ms. Medhavi Srivastava	Student Representative/
	Dr. Reena Kannojiya Mr. Balkishan Srivastava Mrs Neeru Handa Ms. Anu Narula	Reserved Category Observe Group C Staff member Group D Staff member Advocate, External Member



		Ist Yr
	Ms. Reetika Ghilan	Student Representative/
		IInd Yr
	Ms. Jayam Singh	Student Representative/
		IIIrd Yr
2015-16	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda	Chairperson
	Dr. Bilasini Naorem	Reserved Category Observer
	Dr. Reena Kannojiya	Observer
	Mr. Balkishan Srivastava	Group C Staff member
	Mrs Neeru Handa	Group D Staff member
	Ms. Anu Narula	Advocate, External Member

College Complaints Committee, Miranda House

Year	Name	Designation
2009-10	Dr. Bashabi Gupta	Member Secretary
2008-09	Dr. Bashabi Gupta	Member Secretary
2007-08	Dr. Mahuya Bandyopadhyay	Chairperson
2006-07	Dr. Bijayalaxmi Nanda	Chairperson